Upcoming Competitions

2022 PDI Club Knockout
Date
7.00pm Saturday 19th November 2022
Submission Deadline
Wednesday 1st December 2021
2022 Annual Individuals Competition
Date
10.00am Saturday 7th May 2022
Submission Deadline
Wednesday 1st December 2021
2022 Annual Club Print Competition
Date
10.00am Sunday 6th March 2022
Submission Deadline
Wednesday 1st December 2021
2022 Annual Club Digital Competition
Date
10.00am Saturday 5th March 2022
Submission Deadline
Wednesday 1st December 2021
2022 Novice Cup
Date
7.00pm Sunday 9th October 2022
Submission Deadline
Wednesday 1st December 2021
2021 Annual Digital (Part 1)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 2nd December 2021
Submission Deadline
Thursday 18th November 2021
2021 Annual Digital (Part 2)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 9th December 2021
Submission Deadline
Thursday 18th November 2021
2021 Annual Print
Date
8.00pm Thursday 16th December 2021
Submission Deadline
Thursday 2nd December 2021
2022 Merits 1
Date
8.00pm Thursday 20th January 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 6th January 2022
2022 Quarterly 1A (Digital)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 24th February 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 10th February 2022
2022 Quarterly 1B (Print)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 10th March 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 24th February 2022
2022 Merits 2
Date
8.00pm Thursday 21st April 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 7th April 2022