Upcoming Competitions

2022 Quarterly 3B (Print)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 8th September 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 25th August 2022
2022 Merits 4
Date
8.00pm Thursday 13th October 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 29th September 2022
2022 4-way Battle Selection
Date
8.00pm Thursday 27th October 2022
Submission Deadline
Tuesday 25th October 2022
2022 Annual Digital (Part 1)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 1st December 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 17th November 2022
2022 Annual Digital (Part 2)
Date
8.00pm Thursday 8th December 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 17th November 2022
2022 Annual Print
Date
8.00pm Thursday 15th December 2022
Submission Deadline
Thursday 1st December 2022